Rosie's Ghost

A folk country band with stories to tell

Latest News

New Album Available
for Purchase and Streaming!

Our new album Bandida is now available on all popular music purchase and streaming sites.

Rosie's Ghost - Bandida

All songs written by Sally Peters and Jessica Kunze except Lyris’ Song, lyrics by Lyris Wooldridge, and Requiem for a Cowdog, composed by Jaimie Meldrum.

  • Sally Peters - vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Jessica Kunze - vocals, stand-up bass,electric bass
  • Jaimie Meldrum - fiddle
  • Joshua Kunze - electric guitar
  • Jesse Cunningham - pedal steel guitar
  • Scott Pettitt - drums
  • Neil Mangrum - acoustic guitar on “Mexico!”
  • Hank Rasco - piano on “Romance Novel Cover”
  • Paul Brainard - trumpet
  • Aaron Meader - mandolin

Recorded, engineered and mixed by Ezra Meredith at Deer Lodge Records, Portland Oregon and Deer Lodge East in Trout Lake, Washington. Piano on “Romance Novel Cover” recorded at Mother Bear Recording in Vancouver, Washington. Mastering by Timothy Stollenwerk at Stereophonic Mastering.

Photos by Monika McFadden/Echo Fox Photography, except individual musician photos.

Special thanks to Beyyine Ozkan and Craig Opp, Jim Peters, Austin Peters, Shawn Hickox, Sunny, Scarlet, and Ogie.